Saltar apartados

tutorials

NAME

HORARY

E-MAIL

Alonso Vargas,

María de los Ángeles

Request hour

ma.alonso@ua.es

Bordera Sanjuán,

Santiago

Thursday and Friday

from 10’00 h. to 13’00 h.

s.bordera@ua.es

Casas Martínez,

José Luis

Monday and Thursday

from 10’00 h. to 13’00 h.

jl.casas@ua.es

Crespo Villalba,

Manuel Benito

Tuesday and Thursday

from 10’00 h. to 13’00 h.

crespo@ua.es

De la Torre García,

Antonio

Monday and Wednesday

from 09’00 h. to 11’00 h.

a.delatorre@ua.es

Galante Patiño,

Eduardo

Tuesday,  Wednesday and Thursday

from 09’30 h. to 11’30 h.

galante@ua.es

Guerrero Martínez,

Juan Ramón

Contact via the Virtual Campus

juan.guerrero@ua.es

Juan Gallardo,

Ana

Wednesday

from 11’00 h. to 14’00 h.

ana.juan@ua.es

Marcos García,

Mª de los Ángeles

Thursday

from 9'00 h 13 ' 00 h

marcos@ua.es

Martínez Sánchez,

Ana Isabel

Monday and Thursday

from 11’00 h. to 12’00 h.

anabel.martinez@ua.es

Micó Balaguer,

Estefanía

Tuesday and Thursday

from 10’00 h. to 13’00 h.

e.mico@ua.es

Pérez Bañón,

Celeste

Tuesday: from 12’00 to 14’00 h.

Thursday: from 12’00 to 14’00 h.

and from 17’00 to 19’00 h.

celeste.perez@ua.es

Pérez Botella

Joan

 Contact via the Virtual Campus

joan.perez@ua.es

Piqueras Castillo,

Abel

Tuesday and Thursday

from 11’00 h. to 14’00 h.

abel.piqueras@ua.es

Ríos Ruiz,

Segundo

Tuesday and Thursday

from 16’00 h. to 19’00 h.

s.rios@ua.es

Rojo Velasco,

Santos

Contact via the Virtual Campus

santos.rojo@ua.es

Serna Guirao,

Mª Dolores

Tuesday and Wednesday

from 18’00 h. to 20’00 h. (1º C.)

Monday and Wednesday,

from 11’00 h. to 12’00 h. (2º C.)

lola.serna@ua.es

Urios Moliner,

Vicente

Monday: from 15.00 h. to 18.00 h,

Friday: from 16.00 h. to 19.00 h.

vicente.urios@ua.es

Verdú Faraco,

José Ramón

Wednesday and Thursday

from 10’00 h. to 13’00 h.

jr.verdu@ua.es

 

 

Department of Environmental Sciences and Natural Resources


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 3740

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3815

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464